پی ڈی ایف میں ڈنلوڈ کرنے کیلئےلنک سوالات کی ڈسکریپشن میں چیک کریں۔ یہاں پر پی ڈی ایف مئی 2021سے موجودہے

اس سے پچھلے مہینوں کے پی ڈی ایف ہمارے یوٹیوب چینل پر موجود ہیں

1Current Federal Ministers of Pakistan Mcqs2Current Governors of Pakistan Mcqs
3Current Pakistan Armed Forces Mcqs4Current Chief Justices of Pakistan Mcqs
5Current Chairmen, Presidents of Govt. Department Mcqs6Current IG’s of Pakistan Police Mcqs
7Current Ambassadors of Pakistan Mcqs8Current Chief Ministers of Pakistan Mcqs
9Current Ministers of KPK Mcqs10Current Ministers of Punjab Mcqs
11Current Ministers of Baluchistan Mcqs12Current Ministers of Sindh Mcqs
13Current Ministers of Gilgit Baltistan Mcqs14Current in Pakistan Mcqs
15COVID-19 Mcqs16Spokesperson Mcqs
17Attorney General Mcqs18Sports/Games Mcqs
19Pakistan Ranking in International Reports Mcqs20Azad Kashmir (AJK) Govt. Mcqs
21First in Pakistan Mcqs22Notable Personality Passed Away Mcqs
23Anniversaries Notable Personality Mcqs24Joint Military Exercises Mcqs
25Terrorist Attacks in Pakistan Mcqs26Foreign Loan for Pakistan Mcqs
27Corruption scandal in Pakistan Mcqs28Investment Policy Pakistan Mcqs
29Pakistan Govt Projects Mcqs30Bill or Ordinance Passed by Assembly Mcqs
31High Commissioner of Pakistan Mcqs32Pakistan to Host Mcqs
33Senate Election 2021 Mcqs34Prime Ministerial International Trips Mcqs
35Honours & Awards Mcqs36Famous Personality Who Visited Pakistan Mcqs
37Elections in Pakistan Mcqs

President Arif Alvi promulgated and Ordinance for the protection of parents on:

  1. 10 May 2021
  2. 8 May 2021
  3. 22 May 2021
  4. 5 May 2021

اس سوال کو وضاحت کے ساتھ پڑھیں

Air Chief Marshal Zaheer Ahmad Babar is the ______ Chief of Air Staff of PAF?

  1. 15
  2. 20
  3. 22
  4. 23

اس سوال کو وضاحت کے ساتھ پڑھیں

The month of May-2021 Pakistan Current Affairs Starts

  1. اس کے بارے وضاحت کے ساتھ ضرور پڑھیں

اس سوال کو وضاحت کے ساتھ پڑھیں

Who has been made chairman of Pakistan Television (PTV)?

  1. Naeem Bukhari
  2. Asad Khan
  3. Anwar Afzal
  4. None of the above

اس سوال کو وضاحت کے ساتھ پڑھیں

Who has been appointed as the chairman of the Executive Committee of the National Economic Council (Ecnec)?

  1. PM Imran Khan
  2. Abdul Hafeez Sheikh
  3. Shaukat Tarin
  4. None of these

اس سوال کو وضاحت کے ساتھ پڑھیں