Who is the current Chief Justice of Pakistan (CJP)?
پاکستان کے موجودہ چیف جسٹس کون ہیں؟
  1. Justice Umar Ata Bandial
  2. Justice Qazi Faez Isa
  3. Justice Munib Akhtar
  4. None of these

About Justice Qazi Faez Isa (29th CJP of Pakistan)

Born: October 26, 1959 (Quetta)

Became SC judge: September 5, 2014

Sworn in as CJP: 17th September 2023

Predecessor:  Umar Ata Bandial

Retirement: 25 October 2024

Justice Isa to don robes as the 29th CJP today


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 + 2 = ?

All Rights Reserved © TestPoint.pk