Who is the Current Chairman Joint Chiefs of Staff Committee (CJCSC), Pakistan?
موجودہ چیئرمین جوائنٹ چیفس آف اسٹاف کمیٹی پاکستان کون ہے؟
  1. General Nadeem Raza
  2. General Sahir Shamshad Mirza
  3. General Rashad Mahmood
  4. None of these

Know about Lt Gen Sahir Shamshad Mirza (CJCSC)

CJCSC: Chairman Joint Chiefs of Staff Committee

Succeeded: General Nadeem Raza

Belongs: Sindh Regiment

Assumed office: 27 November 2022

An overview of Lt Gen Shamshad Mirza's career - Daily Times




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 + 2 = ?

All Rights Reserved © TestPoint.pk