On which Prophet Taurat (Torat) was revealed?
تورات کس نبی پر نازل ہوئی؟
  1. Hazrat Issa
  2. Hazrat Mussa
  3. Hazrat Ibrahim
  4. Hazrat Dawood

Torat was revealed on Hazrat Musa 

It refers to the five books of Musa 

They are known in Hebrew as Chameesha Choomshey Torah.

The word 'Tawrat' occurs eighteen times

The name of Musa is mentioned 136 times in the Quran. 

There are four Holy Books

  1. The Torat  revealed to Musa
  2. The Zabur revealed to Dawud 
  3. The Injil (Gospel) revealed to Isa 
  4. The Quran was revealed to Muhammad.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 + 2 = ?

All Rights Reserved © TestPoint.pk