“North-South Gas Pipeline” has been renamed as:

  1. Karachi-Lahore Gas Pipeline
  2. Pakistan to Russia Gas Pipeline
  3. Sindh-Punjab Gas Pipeline
  4. Pakistan Stream Gas Pipeline
  5. Karachi (Port Qasim)-Kasur (Punjab)

“The North South Gas Pipeline” has been renamed as Pakistan Stream Gas Pipeline due to major shareholding for Pakistan.

Pakistan and Russia talks on 1,122-km high pressure RLNG pipeline from Karachi (Port Qasim) to Kasur (Punjab) ended

Videos Lectures
Study Notes
Past Papers
Purchase Latest Books