Who is the current chief selector of Pakistan cricket team?

  1. Younas Khan
  2. Saleem Yousuf
  3. Mohammad Wasim
  4. Misbah-ul-Haq

Mohammad Wasim has been appointed as the Chairman of the Pakistan men`s national selection committee, whereas Saleem Yousuf has been confirmed as the Chair of the National Cricket Committee

Both have been appointed till the ICC Men`s Cricket World Cup 2023.